Badges and Hashtags, oh my!

nanopoblano1nanopoblano2

Your badge should link to CheerPeppers.com or directly to the roster CheerPeppers.com/2016-2. It can be displayed on the site, on each individual post, or not at all– your choice.  I do both, so golden readers know what I’m up to, and so silver readers know they’re in the right place.

Download the image from this post, and upload it to your own media file, so you can use it as needed.

Suggested tags on every post:
– NaBloPoMo
– National Blog Posting Month
– CheerPeppers

For my own organization, I will also use:
– NanoPoblano2016

Fun extra tags to use:
– TeamTinyPeppers
– NanoPoblano

Twitter Hashtags:
#NaBloPoMo
#CheerPeppers

11 thoughts on “Badges and Hashtags, oh my!

    1. I just copied and pasted from old text. I just meant the people who have always been around your blog , versus the new folk you’ll meet through this event. 🙂 “Make new friends, but keep the old. One is silver and the other, gold.”

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

